Contact Us

Contact Us

If you would like any further information regarding Community College Northern Inland, please contact your local Coordinator or complete the enquiry form below.

Executive Officer – Alison Heagney
Phone: (02) 6782 1662
Fax: (02) 6782 1138
Email: info@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, PO Box 20, Barraba NSW 2347

Barraba Coordinator
Phone: (02) 6782 1662
Fax: (02) 6782 1138
Email: barrabaadmin@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, 92 Queen Street, Barraba NSW 2347
Opening hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am to 4:00pm

Bingara Coordinator – Tina Simpson
Phone: (02) 6724 1965
Fax: (02) 6724 1965
Email: bingara@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, 6 Riddell Street, Bingara NSW 2404
Opening hours: Monday – Thursday 9:00am to 4:00pm

Gunnedah Coordinator – Lena Curran
Phone: (02) 6742 5630
Fax: (02) 6742 0789
Email: gunnedah@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, 39 Chandos Street, Gunnedah NSW 2380
Opening hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am to 3:00pm

Inverell Coordinator – Tania Archer
Phone: (02) 6721 3656
Fax: (02) 6721 3660
Email: inverell@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, 42-44 Campbell Street, Inverell NSW 2360
Opening hours: Monday – Friday 9:30am to 3:00pm

Moree Coordinator – Julieanne Farrell
Phone: (02) 6751 1430
Mobile: 0428 114 706
Fax: (02) 6751 1810
Email: moree@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, 45 Frome Street, Moree NSW 2400
Opening hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am to 3:00pm

Narrabri Coordinator – Joan Longworth
Phone: (02) 6792 6196
Fax: (02) 6792 1536
Mobile: 0407 222 914
Email: narrabri@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, Shop 3, 100 Maitland Street, Narrabri NSW 2390
Opening hours: Monday – Thursday 8:30am to 3:30pm | Friday 8:30am to 12:30pm

Warialda Coordinator – Lesley Rogers
Phone: 0429 934 346
Fax: (02) 6729 1487
Email: warialda@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: PO Box 144, Warialda NSW 2402
Opening hours: Tuesday 9:00am to 4:00pm (all other times by mobile)

VET Manager – Vicki Zammit
Mobile: 0437 811 424
Fax: (02) 6782 1138
Email: vicki@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, PO Box 20, Barraba NSW 2347

Finance Department – Andrea McGregor
Phone: (02) 6782 1662
Fax: (02) 6782 1138
Email: accounts@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, PO Box 20, Barraba NSW 2347