Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Needlecraft

$10 Limited inc GST
Needlecraft

<p>Remaining socially connected to others in your community has never been more important. Research has shown that social connections not only impact your mental health, but your physical health as

...

Bingara Campus

6 Riddell Street
Bingara 2404

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 03 Feb 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 10 Feb 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 17 Feb 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 24 Feb 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 03 Mar 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 10 Mar 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 17 Mar 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 24 Mar 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 31 Mar 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 07 Apr 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 14 Apr 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 21 Apr 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 28 Apr 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 05 May 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 12 May 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 19 May 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 26 May 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 02 Jun 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 09 Jun 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 16 Jun 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 23 Jun 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 30 Jun 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 07 Jul 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 14 Jul 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 21 Jul 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 28 Jul 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 04 Aug 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 11 Aug 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 18 Aug 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 25 Aug 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 01 Sep 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 08 Sep 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 15 Sep 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 22 Sep 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 29 Sep 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 06 Oct 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 13 Oct 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 20 Oct 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 27 Oct 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 03 Nov 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 10 Nov 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 17 Nov 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 24 Nov 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 01 Dec 2021 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) IT Training Room - Bingara Campus