Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

ICT10115 Certificate I in Information, Digital Media and Technology

ICT10115 Certificate I in Information, Digital Media and Technology

<p>Gain skills and knowledge of small scale networks and office computer systems as well as Microsoft computer applications and a variety of digital media. </p><p>This course provides the foundation

...
This training is subsidised by the NSW Government. Eligibility rules apply.

Narrabri Campus

Shop 3, 100 Maitland Street
Narrabri 2390

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 27 Feb 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 05 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 12 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 19 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 26 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 02 Apr 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 09 Apr 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 16 Apr 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 23 Apr 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 30 Apr 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 07 May 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 14 May 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 21 May 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 28 May 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 04 Jun 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 11 Jun 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 18 Jun 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus
Thu 25 Jun 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Wee Waa - BEST Employment Training Room - Narrabri Campus