Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

ICT10115 Certificate I in Information, Digital Media and Technology

ICT10115 Certificate I in Information, Digital Media and Technology

<p>Gain skills and knowledge of small scale networks and office computer systems as well as Microsoft computer applications and a variety of digital media. </p><p>This course provides the foundation

...
This training is subsidised by the NSW Government. Eligibility rules apply.

Inverell Campus

23 Lawrence Street (IGA Carpark entrance)
Inverell 2360

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 24 Feb 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) IT Training Room - Inverell Campus
Mon 02 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) IT Training Room - Inverell Campus
Mon 09 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) IT Training Room - Inverell Campus
Mon 16 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) IT Training Room - Inverell Campus
Mon 23 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) IT Training Room - Inverell Campus
Mon 30 Mar 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) IT Training Room - Inverell Campus
Mon 06 Apr 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) IT Training Room - Inverell Campus
Mon 27 Apr 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) IT Training Room - Inverell Campus
Mon 04 May 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) IT Training Room - Inverell Campus
Mon 11 May 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) IT Training Room - Inverell Campus
Mon 18 May 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) IT Training Room - Inverell Campus
Mon 25 May 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) IT Training Room - Inverell Campus
Mon 01 Jun 2020 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) IT Training Room - Inverell Campus