Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Employment Allrounder - Business Basics

Employment Allrounder - Business Basics

<h3>This course bundle prepares candidates for employment by developing their workplace communication, digital and customer service skills. Classes are scheduled to run in campus over 9 days.</h3><p>

...
This training is subsidised by the NSW Government. Eligibility rules apply. Click Apply now to register your interest in this course. Local campus staff will contact you to assess your eligibility for funded training and assist you to enrol.

Moree Campus

53 Greenbah Road
Moree 2400

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 02 Feb 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 04 Feb 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Learning Loft - Moree Campus
Tue 09 Feb 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 11 Feb 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Learning Loft - Moree Campus
Tue 16 Feb 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 18 Feb 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Learning Loft - Moree Campus
Tue 23 Feb 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 25 Feb 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Learning Loft - Moree Campus
Tue 02 Mar 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 04 Mar 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Learning Loft - Moree Campus
Tue 09 Mar 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 11 Mar 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Learning Loft - Moree Campus
Tue 16 Mar 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 18 Mar 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Learning Loft - Moree Campus
Tue 23 Mar 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 25 Mar 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Learning Loft - Moree Campus
Tue 30 Mar 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 01 Apr 2021 5:45pm - 8:45pm (UTC+11:00) Learning Loft - Moree Campus