Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC42015 Certificate IV in Community Services

CHC42015 Certificate IV in Community Services

<p>Community Services is one of the largest growth industries in our area. This course is ideal for people who like to assist others and want to work in a rewarding field where they are able to make

...
This training is subsidised by the NSW Government. Eligibility rules apply. Click Apply now to register your interest in this course. Local campus staff will contact you to assess your eligibility for funded training and assist you to enrol.

Narrabri Campus

Shop 3, 100 Maitland Street
Narrabri 2390

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 24 Feb 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 25 Feb 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 03 Mar 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 04 Mar 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 10 Mar 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 11 Mar 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 17 Mar 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 18 Mar 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 24 Mar 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 25 Mar 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 31 Mar 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 01 Apr 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 07 Apr 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 08 Apr 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 14 Apr 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 15 Apr 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 21 Apr 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 22 Apr 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 28 Apr 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 29 Apr 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 05 May 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 06 May 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 12 May 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 13 May 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 19 May 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 20 May 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 26 May 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 27 May 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 02 Jun 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 03 Jun 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 09 Jun 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 10 Jun 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 16 Jun 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 17 Jun 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 23 Jun 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 24 Jun 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 30 Jun 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 01 Jul 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 07 Jul 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 08 Jul 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 14 Jul 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 15 Jul 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 21 Jul 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 22 Jul 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 28 Jul 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 29 Jul 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 04 Aug 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 05 Aug 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 11 Aug 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 12 Aug 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 18 Aug 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 19 Aug 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 25 Aug 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 26 Aug 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 01 Sep 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 02 Sep 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 08 Sep 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 09 Sep 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 15 Sep 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 16 Sep 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 22 Sep 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 23 Sep 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 29 Sep 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 30 Sep 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 06 Oct 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 07 Oct 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Wed 13 Oct 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Thu 14 Oct 2021 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus