Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support - Disability Specialisation

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support - Disability Specialisation

<p>If you've ever considered a career in disability support, then now is the time to get qualified. With a qualification in Individual Support you'll gain the skills to work effectively in community

...
This training is subsidised by the NSW Government. Eligibility rules apply. Click Apply now to register your interest in this course. Local campus staff will contact you to assess your eligibility for funded training and assist you to enrol.

Moree Campus

53 Greenbah Road
Moree 2400

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 18 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 25 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 04 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 11 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 18 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 25 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 01 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 22 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 29 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 06 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 13 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 20 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 27 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 03 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 10 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 17 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 24 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 01 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Learning Loft - Moree Campus
Thu 08 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 15 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 22 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 29 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 05 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 12 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 19 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 26 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 02 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Mon 06 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Moree Campus
Tue 07 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Moree Campus
Wed 08 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Moree Campus
Thu 09 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Moree Campus
Fri 10 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Moree Campus
Mon 13 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Moree Campus
Tue 14 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Moree Campus
Wed 15 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Moree Campus
Thu 16 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Moree Campus
Fri 17 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Moree Campus
Mon 20 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Moree Campus
Tue 21 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Moree Campus
Wed 22 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Moree Campus
Thu 23 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Moree Campus
Fri 24 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Moree Campus
Thu 30 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 07 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 14 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 21 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 28 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 04 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 11 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus
Thu 18 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Gwydir Room - Moree Campus

Additional information