Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support - Ageing Specialisation

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support - Ageing Specialisation

<p>This qualification replaces CHC30212 Aged Care, CHC30312 Home & Community Care and CHC30408 Disability.<br/>This qualification reflects the role of workers in the community care and/or residential

...
This training is subsidised by the NSW Government. Eligibility rules apply. Click Apply now to register your interest in this course. Local campus staff will contact you to assess your eligibility for funded training and assist you to enrol.

Narrabri Campus

Shop 3, 100 Maitland Street
Narrabri 2390

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 19 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 26 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 05 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 12 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 19 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 26 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 02 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 30 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 07 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 14 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 21 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 28 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 04 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 11 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 18 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 25 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 02 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 09 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 16 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 23 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 30 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 06 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 13 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 20 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 27 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 03 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Mon 06 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Various - Work Placement - Narrabri Campus
Tue 07 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Various - Work Placement - Narrabri Campus
Wed 08 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Various - Work Placement - Narrabri Campus
Thu 09 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Various - Work Placement - Narrabri Campus
Fri 10 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Various - Work Placement - Narrabri Campus
Mon 13 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Various - Work Placement - Narrabri Campus
Tue 14 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Various - Work Placement - Narrabri Campus
Wed 15 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Various - Work Placement - Narrabri Campus
Thu 16 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Various - Work Placement - Narrabri Campus
Fri 17 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Various - Work Placement - Narrabri Campus
Mon 20 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Various - Work Placement - Narrabri Campus
Tue 21 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Various - Work Placement - Narrabri Campus
Thu 23 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Various - Work Placement - Narrabri Campus
Fri 24 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Various - Work Placement - Narrabri Campus
Fri 01 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 08 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 15 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 22 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 29 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 05 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 12 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus
Fri 19 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Narrabri Campus