Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support - Ageing Specialisation

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support - Ageing Specialisation

<p>This qualification replaces CHC30212 Aged Care, CHC30312 Home & Community Care and CHC30408 Disability.<br/>This qualification reflects the role of workers in the community care and/or residential

...
This training is subsidised by the NSW Government. Eligibility rules apply. Click Apply now to register your interest in this course. Local campus staff will contact you to assess your eligibility for funded training and assist you to enrol.

Bingara Campus

6 Riddell Street
Bingara 2404

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 10 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 17 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 24 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 03 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 10 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) IT Training Room - Bingara Campus
Wed 17 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 24 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 31 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 21 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 28 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 05 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 12 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 19 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 26 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 02 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 09 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 16 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 23 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 30 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 07 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 14 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 21 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 28 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 04 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 11 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 18 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 25 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Mon 30 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Bingara Campus
Tue 31 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Bingara Campus
Wed 01 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Bingara Campus
Thu 02 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Bingara Campus
Fri 03 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Bingara Campus
Mon 06 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Bingara Campus
Tue 07 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Bingara Campus
Wed 08 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Bingara Campus
Thu 09 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Bingara Campus
Fri 10 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Bingara Campus
Mon 13 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Bingara Campus
Tue 14 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Bingara Campus
Wed 15 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Bingara Campus
Thu 16 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Bingara Campus
Fri 17 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Work Placement - Bingara Campus
Wed 22 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 29 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 06 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 13 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 20 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 27 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 03 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus
Wed 10 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Bingara Campus