Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support - Ageing Specialisation

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support - Ageing Specialisation

<p>This qualification replaces CHC30212 Aged Care, CHC30312 Home & Community Care and CHC30408 Disability.<br/>This qualification reflects the role of workers in the community care and/or residential

...

Inverell Campus

42-44 Campbell Street
Inverell 2360

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 21 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 22 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 28 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 01 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 07 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 08 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 14 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 15 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 21 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 22 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 28 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 29 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 04 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 05 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 11 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 12 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 02 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 03 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 09 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 10 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 16 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 17 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 23 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 24 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 30 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 31 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 06 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 07 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 13 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 14 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 20 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 21 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 27 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 28 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 04 Jul 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 05 Jul 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 25 Jul 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 26 Jul 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 01 Aug 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 02 Aug 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 08 Aug 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 09 Aug 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 22 Aug 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 23 Aug 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 29 Aug 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 30 Aug 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 05 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 06 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 12 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 13 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Thu 19 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus
Fri 20 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Inverell Campus