Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Kickstart Your Career - Backyard and Beyond

$880 Limited GST free
Kickstart Your Career - Backyard and Beyond

<h3 id="PictureyourselfinacareerworkinginthegreatoutdoorsThiscoursewillhelpputyouontherighttrack">Picture yourself in a career working in the great outdoors. This course will help put you on the right

...
This training is subsidised by the NSW Government. Eligibility rules apply.

Moree

47 Frome Street
Moree 2400

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 29 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Tue 30 Jul 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Mon 05 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Tue 06 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Mon 12 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Tue 13 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Mon 19 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Tue 20 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Mon 26 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Tue 27 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Mon 02 Sep 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Tue 03 Sep 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Mon 09 Sep 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Mon 16 Sep 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Tue 17 Sep 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Mon 23 Sep 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree
Tue 24 Sep 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree