Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Kickstart Your Career - Backyard and Beyond

$880 Limited GST free
Kickstart Your Career - Backyard and Beyond

<h3 id="PictureyourselfinacareerworkinginthegreatoutdoorsThiscoursewillhelpputyouontherighttrack">Picture yourself in a career working in the great outdoors. This course will help put you on the right

...

Moree Campus

47 Frome Street
Moree 2400

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 11 Feb 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 12 Feb 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 18 Feb 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 19 Feb 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 25 Feb 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 26 Feb 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 04 Mar 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 05 Mar 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 11 Mar 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 12 Mar 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 18 Mar 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 19 Mar 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 25 Mar 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 26 Mar 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 01 Apr 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 02 Apr 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 08 Apr 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 09 Apr 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus