Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC42015 Certificate IV in Community Services

CHC42015 Certificate IV in Community Services

<p>Community Services is one of the largest growth industries in our area. This course is ideal for people who like to assist others and want to work in a rewarding field where they are able to make

...

Moree Campus

47 Frome Street
Moree 2400

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 18 Feb 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 19 Feb 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 25 Feb 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 26 Feb 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 04 Mar 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 05 Mar 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 11 Mar 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 12 Mar 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 18 Mar 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 19 Mar 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 25 Mar 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 26 Mar 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 01 Apr 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 02 Apr 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 08 Apr 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 09 Apr 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 29 Apr 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 30 Apr 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 06 May 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 07 May 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 13 May 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 14 May 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 20 May 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 21 May 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 27 May 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 28 May 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 03 Jun 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 04 Jun 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 11 Jun 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 17 Jun 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 18 Jun 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 24 Jun 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 25 Jun 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 01 Jul 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 02 Jul 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 22 Jul 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 23 Jul 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 29 Jul 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 30 Jul 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 05 Aug 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 06 Aug 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 12 Aug 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 13 Aug 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 19 Aug 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 20 Aug 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 26 Aug 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 27 Aug 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 02 Sep 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 03 Sep 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 09 Sep 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 10 Sep 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 16 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 17 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Wed 18 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Thu 19 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Fri 20 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 23 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 24 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Wed 25 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Thu 26 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 30 Sep 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Tue 01 Oct 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus
Mon 21 Oct 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1 - Moree Campus